TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review
default image

Great service. Would definitely use again.

Genuinely around 40% cheaper than my other quotes! Great service , Shaun was here within a few hrs ,very happy . Would definitely use again. Hayley

Hayley Aleksevic House window August 5, 2018

default image

Keep up the great work guys!!

I have used and recommended the team at advance glass a few times now, for both personal & real estate jobs. I found their details on a local shop window a few years ago. They are professional, prompt and friendly. Keep up the great work guys!!

Mary Ali August 1, 2018

default image

Highly recommend them thank you

I called Advance Glass Out at 3:00 am when my shop was broken into.
They responded within 10mins.
They were out on site within 45mins to do a make safe shutter service . They told me they will be out in the morning to fix it .
9am the Glazier’s we’re out on site .
Couldn’t believe how professional & quick . I had no business interruption I was able to open.
Highly recommend them thank you .

Vivian June 22, 2018

default image

I’m very happy to recommend them anytime. Thanks

Great Service !! They were prompt and on time and was a very competitive price. I'm very happy to recommend them anytime. Thanks

Robyn March 5, 2018

default image

A huge thanks for working so fast.

I see there are bad reviews for stickers placed on windows. We had our shop window smashed and it was only because that sticker was there that I was able to call someone on a Sunday. They come out within 4 hours and secured the glass and had it replaced on Monday, minimizing disruption in my business. A huge thanks for working so fast.

Michael Budlender February 12, 2018

default image

I give full recommendation to as many people about this place

I give full recomendation to as many people about this place, although i prefer more mistakes.
Such as using the area code in front of the telephone number and besides earth is a beautiful place, like ibiza that person(s) that manage this company are advertising.
That looking like your manager was raised to believe in no job- too big or small and that shows how valueable resources you are utilising.
Obviously you having a difficult time displaying your affection towards clients that matter within australia.

Irene Barelos December 6, 2016

default image

Fantastic service from start to end

Fantastic service from start to end. I called around 6 businesses for quotes and this was the best price by far. Besides cost - Lucy in the office was absolutely lovely and helpful, and she organised everything right away. Barry was here within 20 minutes of my call, he was very friendly and professional and had the job done quickly. I can't recommend these guys enough, I hope I don't break any more windows (!!) but if I do I will know who to call 😀

Leah Van Keulen May 10, 2016

default image

Excellent work ethics

Highly recommended. Fast service, really cheap and wonderful service. Excellent work ethics.

TheAlexsdsd November 24, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Call Us?

  • 24 hour emergency glass replacement
  • Immediate Board up service within 45min of your call
  • Home, Shop & Office glass replacement
  • Aluminium shop front repair & replacement – 24 hours
  • Insurance work welcome | We liase with your insurance
  • We will cover the first $250 off your insurance excess*